Customer Reviews

These are not just regular customer reviews; these are reviews from previous Learner Drivers from MeDrive. They came to us; some never had been behind the wheel before. Many from other Driving Schools. Several who had attempted the Driving test and failed.

Before they came to us, they had nothing in common. Now our former Learner Drivers have plenty in common. Eighty Percent passed their test first time. Eighty Percent got fewer than five minors.

But most of all what they all have in common. They have been equipped, with the driving skills to be a safe driver for life.

We are so incredibly proud of our fantastic feedback from our pupils. We at MeDrive wish to thank all of them.

Sara Georgeson
20-09-2017

I passed first time with Caroline MeDrive. I started lessons 6 months ago with no driving experience at all. I can't recommend Caroline enough, she's amazing, calm, reassuring and a good laugh. She explains everything so throughly and it's so easy to understand. She has given me the driving skills for life. Going to miss our little chats. Thank you so much.

Tamanna
19-09-2017

I passed my test first time thanks to Caroline from MeDrive.
I couldn't of asked for a better instructor to make me feel at easy and comfortable with my driving. I did lessons with a previous instructor but Caroline had a better way of instructing that I understood so clearly. I passed first time and I am so grateful to Caroline. Highly Recommend.

Jasmine Dawson
19-09-2017

I did my driving lessons with Caroline from MeDrive because she is highly recommend. Even though I didn't pass first time Caroline explained clearly were I went wrong and we worked on it together which then resulted in me passing. I can't thank Caroline enough. I would definitely recommend Caroline to anyone wanting lessons.

Erin Ashby
19-09-2017

I started my lessons with Caroline, with minimal experience behind the wheel.. From day one I was made to feel so comfortable and every lesson she built up my confidence on the road. Even though there was some tough times she stuck with me through it and I could not be more grateful! She stuck with me and got me to pass first time round! Could not recommend Caroline anymore, she is a one in a million! Absolute diamond.

Chelsea Rayon
16-08-2017

Passed my test first time today, thanks to Caroline! Every lesson was structured and geared towards helping you become a safe driver, and Caroline was so patient and made me feel at ease from lesson one! I was really nervous before starting my lessons, but caroline has given me the skills to become a safe and confident driver! Cannot thank you enough for all your help! Would highly recommend!

Poppy Davies
16-08-2017

I chose Caroline from MeDrive after reading all the great reviews, and couldn't be more thankful. She is an absolutely brilliant driving instructor. Caroline helped me so much with my nerves at driving and has now made me feel confident and at ease with the knowledge and skills for driving safe on the roads. She is always patient,kind and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.

Emily-Jane Baker
16-08-2017

I was recommended MeDrive by my boyfriend because he passed first time. I did my lessons with Caroline. I couldn't of asked for a better instructor. From day one she made feel at ease and comfortable with driving when it feels impossible to do! Even when you're as nervous as me she still magically made me pass first time! Highly recommended.

Laura
09-05-2017

Passed my test today! I can't thank Caroline enough for all her help, support, and patience. Enjoyed all of my lessons and always felt at ease. I would certainly recommend to anyone. Thank you so much once again, Caroline

Zachary
04-05-2017

I passed first time with only 1 minor in Chester. I was recommended to MeDrive by a friend because my previous instructor lets me down. Caroline was amazing she explained everything so clearly, and she is so patient and calm. The examiner even commented on my mirrors being excellent that's down to Caroline. I would recommend MeDrive and Caroline to everyone thank you.

Hussain Razu Akramul
04-05-2017

I have been talking lesson with Caroline since January 2017. I am pleased to say that Caroline is amazing and very skill driving instructor. She has taught to drive well. I pass my driving test on the 24th April 2017 1st time. This was due to having a really good instructor. I would recommend Caroline to everyone. As a person Caroline is kind, friendly, easy to get along with. She has patience and take her time to explain and will give you encouragement. I like to say thank you for your Service.

Jamie
28-04-2017

I was recommended to MeDrive Driving School by a friend, who passed his Driving Test first time. I wish to thank MeDrive for all their help and patience with me on passing my Driving Test and will be recommending them to all my friends also.

Eddie Lloyd
26-04-2017

I chose MeDrive after reading all the reviews and knew it was the school for me. Caroline was great fun and patient she made it easy to understand. I've lived in America for over 30 years and coming back to England and getting use to the roads here especially the roundabouts was a little confusing, but with Caroline's guidance, I have no problem with them now. I definitely would recommend MeDrive Driving School.

Emma
24-04-2017

Being an older pupil, and having been with a few other instructors, I never felt confident enough to ever sit my test. After an in depth search, I found MeDrive and after a short chat with Caroline. A few lessons, my techniques had improved and so did my knowledge. MeDrive just doesn't teach you how to drive, but explains why and gives you the rules behind it all. I couldn't believe it when I passed my test 1st time, with only 3 minors. I put this all down to him and his ability to push you to work as hard as you can, without him, I don't think I would have been able to do it. He's taught me how to be a safe and responsible driver. A massive thank you!

Beth
19-04-2017

I have just passed my Driving Test with MeDrive with NO DRIVER FAULTS. Thank you so much I will be recommending you to all my Friends. 

Laura
07-04-2017

I passed my test first time today with only 4 minors thanks to Caroline from MeDrive. My sister recommended Caroline. My previous instructor let me down when my test was due and Caroline took me on. She went through all the maneuvers because I struggled so much, I don't know what she did but they seemed so easy with Carolines way of explaining them. Thank you so much for all your help. I will definitely be recommending Caroline to all my friends and family who still need to learn. Thanks Laura.

Abby
07-04-2017

I started my lessons with Caroline with no driving experience and from day one I felt at ease, she explains everything so well. Isn't pushy or impatient. I honestly don't believe I would of passed so quickly never mind pass first time if I hadn't gone to Caroline. Can't recommend Caroline from MeDrive enough. Thank you so much for all your help. Many Thanks Abby.

Becky Weigh
06-04-2017

So happy to have passed my driving test!! Could not have done it with out your help and support thank you so much!!

James
28-03-2017

I passed my Driving Test first time yesterday with only three driver faults all thanks to MeDrive. Their knowledge and experience were second to none. Many Thanks again James.

Emily
18-03-2017

I just want to say a big thank you to my Driving Instructor, Who got me through my test first time. He gave me the confidence to do it. Thank you.

Kavitha
14-03-2017

I passed my test with Caroline of MeDrive at Chester Test Centre. Caroline is a brilliant instructor very patient and calm and explains everything so clearly. I am recommending her to all my family and friends who need to learn to drive. Thank you Caroline I look forward to our motorway lessons.

David Stanley
23-02-2017

Caroline is a fantastic instructor who gave me plenty of confidence when driving. I would certainly recommend her to anyone she is calm and patience and makes everything easy to understand. Thanks Caroline. I will call soon for motorway lessons.

Germaine
07-02-2017

I passed first time with Caroline from MeDrive in Chester. I chose Caroline because my brother also passed first time. Her knowledge  and instructions were easy and fun to understand. The skills Caroline taught me will keep me a safe driver for life.

Beckie
07-02-2017

I passed first time in Chester with Caroline from MeDrive. I chose MeDrive because of their excellent reviews. Caroline was so calm and patient. I am recommending to all my family and friends.

Bethan
23-01-2017

Passing my driving test FIRST TIME with MeDrive was a great experience, his wealth of knowledge and vast experience showed on every lesson. I would highly recommend. Many Thanks!

Richard
23-01-2017

MeDrive was recommended to me from a friend and after only five double lessons he said I was ready for my test and I passed. Thanks.

Kate
23-01-2017

My sister had recommended MeDrive to me and I was not disappointed. I passed first time with only a few minors thank you. I will be recommending you to all my friends.

Josh
23-01-2017

MeDrive was my second driving Instructor and within two minutes I could tell he was in a different league than my previous Instructor. His full understanding of the subject was brilliant and I passed my test first time.

Britney
23-01-2017

I did an intensive course with MeDrive and passed in three weeks. Many Thanks for all your hard work.

David
12-12-2016

Thank you so much MeDrive you really know your stuff. I wish I would have had you as my First instructor.

David
12-12-2016

I have been learning on and off with Caroline for about a year and would not go with anyone else!! She made feel relaxed and confident and I learnt so much. My life has changed so much since passing my test. I would recommend Caroline to anybody!!

Anish
12-12-2016

Caroline you are born to be a teacher, you are calm and polite.

Zoe
12-12-2016

I would like to thank you for staying patient and calm with me during my lessons and above all teaching me the appropriate driving skills. That made me feel confident to drive on the roads.

Lauren
12-12-2016

My lessons were excellent, and now I can drive myself to work.

Jack
12-12-2016

Caroline from MEDRIVE has gave me all the tools to be a confident and safe driver.

Paris
12-12-2016

Caroline, was friendly incredibly patient, good natured and I would recommend her to all my friends.

Ben Sutherland
12-12-2016

I passed with Caroline of MeDrive. Caroline was brilliant, I found my lessons very comfortable and had brilliant support from Caroline. My sister passed first time with Caroline so I knew she was the person I wanted to teach me. I would certainly recommend Caroline of MeDrive.

Jamie Haddock
12-12-2016

I passed FIRST TIME with Caroline from MeDrive. She is a brilliant instructor giving lots of encouragement and making it so easy to understand and so fun. Caroline made me feel very confident in my ability. I would certainly recommend Caroline from MeDrive she has plenty of patience. I am now going to buy a car to continue driving so I can support my new family.

Bethane Evans
12-12-2016

I went to Caroline because she was highly recommended by my friend who also passed first time. Caroline made my lessons great fun and easy to understand. Caroline made me feel very confident in...my ability. Caroline was so patience and a lovely person. I had just got a new job so passing my test means I can drive there now and not have to catch the bus. I will most definitely recommend Caroline and MeDrive to anyone I know.

Simon
12-12-2016

Caroline was extremely calm and professional and I would recommend her to everyone.

Laura
12-12-2016

Caroline is an absolutely brilliant instructor, she is very understanding, encouraging and easy to chat to. I always felt really comfortable learning with her. I passed first time with Caroline. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Jack
12-12-2016

Want to say a big thank you to MeDrive for getting me through my Driving Test first time with only two minors and only sixteen hours of tuition.

Sam
12-12-2016

Thanks Caroline for all your help. I found Caroline to be so calm patient and gave me great skills to drive safe on the roads. She is very knowledgeable and reliable - i now feel so confident and safe on the road.

Tony Howell
12-12-2016

I want to thank Caroline of MeDrive for all your support, time and effort you have put in for me (even driving you to the point of pulling your hair out at times) I appreciate it all. Passing has meant so much to me and my family. You are so understanding and fun you made me feel so confident in my ability. I will be recommending you to all my friends and colleagues who still need to learn to drive. Thank you so much.

Kayleigh
12-12-2016

Caroline is persistent and will try and work her schedule around you.. She's great company and will push you! Will certainly recommend her to everyone.

Bethan
12-12-2016

I found MeDrive on the net, My lessons were excellent, full of fun and MeDrive made sure I wasn't, just ready for the test. BUT made me a safe driver for Life. Many Thanks again medrive.

Callum
12-12-2016

I did my lessons with MEDRIVE after reading their great reviews. I wasn’t disappointed. I passed first time with only two minors. All thanks to my driving instructor. He made my lessons fun and easy to understand. I will be recommending him to all my friends.

Hayley
12-12-2016

OMG I have just passed my driving test first time with only two minors all thanks to Caroline she is a fantastic instructor. She gave me the confidence to drive and master all the skills needed. Thanks again Caroline, will miss are lessons.

Nathan
12-12-2016

My driving instructor was patient reliable, but also knew when to push me. I had already had two Driving Instructor and you could see the quality of his twenty-five years of experience. Many Thanks. I will keep recommending you.

Beth
12-12-2016

Just want to say a massive thank you. Not only did I pass my DRIVING TEST FIRST TIME I also got ZERO MINORS.

Marcus
12-12-2016

I found Caroline from Medrive through the internet, she was patient, easy to get on with and made all my lessons fun. I passed my test first time with ZERO MINORS. I will be certainly recommending her to all my friends.